We are a not-for-profit, charitable organization, overseen by an Executive Director and governed by a Board of Directors. We are a licensed program and inspected annually by the Ministry of EDU.

Our Board of Directors consists of parent members as well as community members, who are highly engaged and volunteer their time as a result of their passion for Arbour Glen, the high quality of care provided, and their belief that our success is based on mutual trust and respect for our families. Board members bring a variety of backgrounds, including education, finance, accounting, marketing, and more.  A list of our current Board members is always posted in the Centre, and if ever there are any comments or concerns, parents are welcome to be in touch.


President: Alina Morkin   

Secretary: Louise Milligan   

Treasurer: Stephanie Fizell

Community Member: Julie Morrison

Community Member: Gayle Fawcett

Parent Member: Robyn Dandy

Parent Member: Ben Johnson

Parent Member:  Joel Melton